Shri Wagheshwar Gramvikas Pratishthan's

Shri Vasantrao Pharate Patil Arts, Commerce & Science College

Mandavgan Pharata, Tal-Shirur, Dist. Pune.

Committees for the Year 2019-2020

Sr. No.	Name of Committee	Name of the Faculty	Designation
1.	IQAC	Prin. Dr. T.S. Sawant-(Principal)	Chairperson
		Hon. PharatePatil M.R(Management Representative)	Member
		Hon. PharatePatil D.V(Nominee from Local Society)	Member
		Miss. Pardeshi R.A.—(Nominee from Alumni)	Member
		Mr. Londe A.D (Nominee from student)	Member
		Hon. PharatePatil S.V (Industrialist/stake holder)	Member
		Mr. Nikat N.B. –(Administrative Officer)	Member
		Prof. Khandare S.B.	Member
		Prof. Kurumkar D.C.	Member
		Prof. Shinde A.B.	Member
		Prof. Shitole R.A.	Member
		Prof. Padale N.D.	Member
		Prof. Pawar J.S.	Member
		Prof. Deshmukh S.V.	Member
		Prof. Taware B.S.	Member
			Co-
		Prof. Atole S.B.	coordinator
			Co ordinator
2.	NAAC	Mr. Balasaheb S. Taware	Chairman
		Mr. Ninad D. Padale	Member
		Ms. Supriya B. Atole	Member
		Ms. Supriya A. Jadhav	Member
		Ms. Ashwini R. Shelke	Member
		Ms. Madhuri Y. Ghadage	Member
		Mr. Hanumant M. Landage	Member
2	Admissions	Mr. January C. Danier	Chairman
3.	Admissions	Mr. Jayram S. Pawar	Chairman
		Mr. Balasaheb S. Taware	Member
		Mr. Ninad D. Padale Mrs. Surekha V. Deshmukh	Member
			Member
		Mr. Dhanaji C. Kurumkar.	Member
		Mrs. Manisha M. Kalaskar	Member
		Mr. Rahul B. Kharade	Member
		Mr. Mayur A. Dhawale	Member
	(F) (F) (F)	Mr. Nvanath M. Divekar	Member
4.	Time-Table	Mr. Balasaheb S. Taware	Chairman
		Mrs. Surekha V. Deshmukh	Member
	G. J. D.	Ms. Ashwini B. Shinde	Member
5.	Student Development	Mr. Dattatray M. Pawar	Chairman

	1		
		Mrs. Surekha V. Deshmukh	Member
		Mr. Ninad D. Padale	Member
		Mr. Jayram S. Pawar	Member
		Ms. Supriya A. Jadhav	Member
		Ms. Ashwini R. Shelke	Member
		Mr. Ramesh A. Shitole	Member
		Mr. Mayur A. Dhawale	Member
		Mr. Hanumant M. Landage	Member
6.	Wall Paper	Mr. Dattatray M. Pawar	Chairman
		Mrs. Manisha M. Kalaskar	Member
		Miss. Pratibha H. Giramkar	Member
		Ms. Ashwini R. Shelke	Member
		Mr. Nvanath M. Divekar	Member
_		16 N. 18 B 11	C1 •
7.	Grievance Redressal Cell	Mr. Ninad D. Padale	Chairman
		Mr. Dhanaji C. Kurumkar.	Member
		Mrs. Surekha V. Deshmukh	Member
		Mr. Jayram S. Pawar	Member
8.	Anti Ragging	Prin. Dr. Tukaram S. Sawant	Chairman
		Mr. Dhanaji C. Kurumkar	Co-ordinator
		Mr. Ninad D. Padale	Member
		Mr. Jayram S. Pawar	Member
		Ms. Ashwini B. Shinde	Member
9.	Anti Sexual Harassment	Prin. Dr. Tukaram S. Sawant	Chairman
7.	Titti Sexuai Hai assiiteit	Mrs. Surekha V. Deshmukh	Co-ordinator
		Ms. Supriya B. Atole	Member
		Ms. Supriya A. Jadhav	Member
		Mrs. Manisha M. Kalaskar	Member
		Ms. Ashwini R. Shelke	Member
10.	Attendance	Mr. Jayram S. Pawar	Chairman
10.	Attenuance	Mr. Dattatray M. Pawar	Member
		Ms. Ashwini R. Shelke	Member
		Ms. Madhuri Y. Ghadage	Member
		Mr. Nvanath M. Divekar	Member
11.	Result Analysis	Mr. Dhanaji C. Kurumkar	Chairman
-	-	Mr. Balasaheb S. Taware	Member
		Mrs. Surekha V. Deshmukh	Member
		Mrs. Manisha M. Kalaskar	Member
		Ms. Pratibha H. Giramkar	Member
		Mr. Rahul B. Kharade	Member
12.	Medical Check-up	Mr. Ninad D. Padale	Chairman
	3-F	Mr. Dhanaji C. Kurumkar.	Member
		Mrs. Surekha V. Deshmukh	Member
		Mr. Jayram S. Pawar	Member
13.	Discipline Maintenance	Mrs. Surekha V. Deshmukh	Chairman
10.	2 isospinie maniemanec	Mr. Dhanaji C. Kurumkar	Member
		Mr. Jayram S. Pawar	Member
		Mr. Ninad D. Padale	Member
		Ms. Supriya B. Atole	Member
		wis. Supriya D. Attic	MEHIDEI

		Mr. Anant P. Chavan	Member
		Mr. Ramesh A. Shitole	Member
14.	Examination	Mr. Dhanaji C. Kurumkar	Chairman
14.		Mrs. Surekha V. Deshmukh	Member
		Mr. Dattatray M. Pawar	Member
		Ms. Supriya A. Jadhav	Member
		Ms. Ashwini B. Shinde	Member
		Mr. Sudarshan V. Suryawanshi	Member
15.	Staff Academy & Welfare	Mr. Dattatray M. Pawar	Chairman
15.	Stan Academy & Wenare	Ms. Supriya B. Atole	Member
		Ms. Supriya A. Jadhav	Member
16.	Prize Distribution	Mr. Dhanaji C. Kurumkar	Chairman
10.	1 lize Distribution	Mr. Jayram S. Pawar	Member
		Ms. Supriya A. Jadhav	Member
		Mrs. Manisha M. Kalaskar	Member
		Ms. Pratibha H. Giramkar	Member
17	C-R-CLU D 1	Mr. Mayur A. Dhawale	Member
17.	Soft Skill Development	Mr. Dattatray M. Pawar	Chairman
		Mr. Jayram S. Pawar	Member
		Mr. Anant P. Chavan	Member
		Mr. Rahul B. Kharade	Member
10	+	Mr. Navnath M. Divekar	Member
18.	Annual Magazine	Mr. Ramesh A. Shitole	Chairman
		Mrs. Surekha V. Deshmukh	Member
		Ms. Supriya B. Atole	Member
		Mrs. Manisha M. Kalaskar	Member
		Ms. Ashwini R. Shelke	Member
		Ms. Pratibha H. Giramkar	Member
		Ms. Madhuri Y. Ghadage	Member
		Mr. Hanumant M. Landage	Member
19.	Student Satisfaction Survey	Mr. Ramesh A. Shitole	Chairman
		Mrs. Surekha V. Deshmukh	Member
		Mr. Dattatray M. Pawar	Member
		Ms. Pratibha H. Giramkar	Member
		Mr. Rahul B. Kharade	Member
		Mr. Nvanath M. Divekar	Member
		Mr. Hanumant M. Landage	Member
20.	Cultural Activities & Youth	Mrs. Surekha V. Deshmukh	Chairman
	Festival	Mr. Balasaheb S. Taware	Member
		Mr. Dattatray M. Pawar	Member
		Ms. Supriya A. Jadhav	Member
		Mrs. Manisha M. Kalaskar	Member
		Ms. Pratibha H. Giramkar	Member
		Mr. Mayur A. Dhawale	Member
21.	N.S.S.	Mr. Jayram S. Pawar	Chairman
		Mrs. Surekha V. Deshmukh	Member
		Mr. Ninad D. Padale	Member
		Ms. Supriya B. Atole	Member
		Wis. Supriya D. Atole	
		Mrs. Manisha M. Kalaskar	Member
		- ·	

22.	Student Mentoring	Mr. Rahul B. Kharade	Chairman
		Mr. Dhanaji C. Kurumkar	Member
		Mrs. Surekha V. Deshmukh	Member
		Mr. Ninad D. Padale	Member
		Ms. Supriya B. Atole	Member
		Mr. Hanumant M. Landage	Member
23.	Excursion	Mr. Ninad D. Padale	Chairman
		Mr. Jayram S. Pawar	Member
		Ms. Supriya A. Jadhav	Member
24.	Placement	Mr. Balasaheb S. Taware	Chairman
		Mr.Dhanaji C. Kurumkar	Member
		Mr. Ninad D. Padale	Member
		Mrs. Surekha V. Deshmukh	Member
		Ms. Spriya B. Atole	Member
25.	Women Empowerment	Mrs. Surekha V. Deshmukh	Chairman
		Ms. Supriya B. Atole	Member
		Ms. Supriya A. Jadhav	Member
		Mrs. Manisha M. Kalaskar	Member
		Ms. Ashwini R. Shelke	Member
		Ms. Pratibha H. Giramkar	Member
		Ms. Madhuri Y. Ghadage	Member
		Ms. Ashwini B. Shinde	Member
26.	Competitive Examination	Ms. Supriya A. Jadhav	Chairman
		Mr. Jayram S. Pawar	Member
		Mr. Ninad D. Padale	Member
		Mr. Anant P. Chavan	Member
		Ms. Supriya B. Atole	Member
		Mr. Ramesh A. Shitole	Member
27.	Publicity	Mr. Jayram S. Pawar	Chairman
		Mr. Anant P. Chavan	Member
		Mr. Hanumant M. Landage	Member
		Mr. Navnath B. Nikat	Member
		Mr. Sagar P. Kudale	Member
28.	Alumini Meet	Mr. Jayram S. Pawar	Chairman
		Mr. Balasaheb S. Taware	Member
		Mrs. Surekha V. Deshmukh	Member
		Mr. Anant P. Chavan	Member
29.	Extension& Life- long	Mr. Jayram S. Pawar	Chairman
	Learning	Ms. AshwiniR. Shelke	Member
		Ms. Supriya A. Jadhav	Member
		Mr. Rahukl B. Kharade	Member
20	D 4 . Mr 4	Ms. Pratibha H. Giramkar	Member
30.	Parents Meet	Mrs. Surekha V. Deshmukh	Chairman
		Mr. Balasaheb S. Taware	Member
		Mr. Dhanaji C. Kurumkar	Member
		Mr. Ninad D. Padale	Member
		Ms. Supriya B. Atole	Member
		Ms. Supriya A. Jadhav	Member
		Mr. Dattatray M. Pawar	Member
		Mrs. Manisha M. Kalaskar	Member

31.	Website Development	Mr. Balasaheb S. Taware	Chairman
		Ms. Ashwini R. Shelke	Member
		Ms. Madhuri Y. Ghadage	Member
		Mr. Hanumant M. Landage	Member
		_	



PRIVOPAL

ohri Vasantrao Pharate-Patil Mahavidyalaya
Mandavgan Pharata, Tal. Shirur, Dist. Pune